Hard Questions

frank, open and honest discussions

The Chosen One in the dead sea scrolls

with 34 comments


If you are interested in religion, then these fragments from the Dead Sea scrolls should stir your curiosity. They are amongst the few scrolls available to the English language reader, which speak about an important prophet, described as ‘The Chosen One’ or ‘The Elect One’.

So, Who is this Chosen One mentioned in the Dead Sea Scrolls? Could it be Jesus or Noah?

The fragments are designated: 4Qelect=4Q534 and 4QarNC=4Q535-6. They were translated and published in English by Xeravits and Geza G, paraphrased by Nick Flangian.

I have asked myself the questions above and I know of only one person in history that fits the description, almost perfectly: prophet Muhammad, pbuh, the messenger of Islam.

I have marked as bold important phrases that have striking similarities to what we know about the prophet, peace and blessings are upon him.

I invite my readers to read the fragments carefully, and try to come with their own answers about the identity of the prophet.

In this post, I will only reproduce the paraphrased scrolls, and leave their discussion for the next post.
4Qelect=4Q534:

col-1:
[…] of his hand, two […] a mark. His | hair will be red and he will have moles on […] | and small marks in his thighs. [And after t]wo years, he will know one thing from another. | While he is young, he will be like …[…like] someone who knows nothing, until he 5knows the three Books […] | Then he will gain wisdom and learn understanding […] visions will come to him while he is on his knees. | And with his father and ancestors […] life and old age. He will have wisdom and discretion | and he will know the secrets of man. His wisdom will reach out to everyone and he will know the secrets of all living things. | All of their plans against him will fail, and his rule over all things will be great. 10[…] his plans will succeed because he is the one picked by God. His birth and the breath of his spirit […] and his plans will last forever. […]

col2:
1[…] which […] fell in ancient times. The sons of the pit […] | […] evil. The spot […] | […] | […] in order to go […] […] flesh […] | […] | and his breathing out […] | forever […] | 10 | […] | and the cities […] | and they will destroy […] | The waters will stop […] they will destroy […] from the heights. They will all come […] […] | […] and they will all be destroyed. His work will be like that of the Watcher. | Instead of his voice […] he will establish his foundation on him. His sin and his error | […] the Holy One and the Watchers […] to say | they will speak against him […].

The second fragment is even more interseting:

4Q536:

frag 1 Col 1
[…] you will be […] | […] he will make you think of the holy angels […] | […] the lights will be revealed to him | […] all of his teachings […] the wisdom of humanity, and every wise man | […] in the region he will be great | […] humanity will be troubled | […] he will share God’s secrets | […] he will understand God’s mysteries […]

frag 1 Col 2

8 he made […] | that you are afraid of […] 10 he will strengthen its concealment at the end of your powers. His possessions […] | and he will not die in the days of evil. And his words will contain great wisdom. I will praise you […] | is sentenced to death. Who will write the words of God in a book that will not decay? And my sayings […] |You will come to me and in the time of evil he will know you forever. A man who […] your servants, […] sons […]

original paraphrase by Nick Flangian

Read from this series: The Chosen One (2), The Chosen One (3), The Chosen One (4)

Written by Rasheed Gadir

January 9, 2008 at 4:36 pm

34 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I will stick with the Isaiah scroll. You know the prophet Jesus quoted on hell. That prophet is proven by
    history to never lie.

    12 for 12 – isaiah666.com

    formerthings

    January 10, 2008 at 1:28 am

  2. the prophet Muhammad is a match.. but I’d say the ‘Chosen One’ is not just one being but instead shows up in different places throughout time… ‘reborn’ if you will… until the final battle which has yet to come
    Jesus is NOT this being they are very different… the ‘Chosen One’ is meant to destroy the “evil” & 7sins & is not associated with “God” as a son or follower but helps him all the same

    the part: ‘and he will not die in the days of evil.’
    does not necessarily mean the “body” of this being but instead the being itself as a body is truly just a physical shell

    ‘someone who knows nothing, until he 5knows the three Books’, ‘..he will know the secrets of man.’, & ‘he will know the secrets of all living things.’ to me seem to reference the same thing… also the “three books” are likely “books” that contain secrets of life itself & have been lost to mankind over the passage of time

    ————-
    don’t take things exactly as they are written else you’ll miss many things..

    BAnderson

    July 5, 2009 at 10:07 pm

    • What do you know of the Chosen One? I believe he was taken up to heaven at birth in 1971. If you contact me I will explain this belief.
      Yours sincerely
      J Manders

      J Manders

      June 19, 2010 at 4:56 pm

      • J Manders….I was born in 1971 october 16th…I was dead for fifteen minutes, they had to revive me…

        people have told me that i am the chosen one…there is a maroon red book about me…yuo cannot be contacted as a link to your name..

        please contact me at golden_knight71@yahoo.com

        I would lke to know more about your beliefs about the chose one

        Sean

        August 6, 2010 at 3:47 pm

    • I believe you do have some insight into the understanding of the chosen one. I was spoken to by a person who I believe dwells in heaven as she claimed. I was told about the chosen one at that time.

      J Manders

      August 11, 2011 at 1:58 am

      • your first reply sounded like I had offended you.. I’m sorry if I did that wasn’t my intention
        and I’m sorry for such a late reply, while I did not forget about my orig comment I did forget which site it was on and didn’t bother to go look for it
        you said to contact you and you would explain your beliefs yet you left no way to contact you?
        I wouldn’t mind hearing what your opinions are, and if you so wish I could also try to explain mine

        What do I know? truly nothing more than the next person
        just a bunch of different opinions brought about through reading or teachings mixed with other personal feelings/beliefs

        mainly I was giving my opinion for others to think about
        and that last line was both in regards to my orig post as well as this topic or elsewhere in general
        take things with a grain of salt, ie: think about what has been written and their meaning yourself don’t just glance at it and jump on what immediately comes to mind, and certainly don’t take everything you read as the dead truth simply because it has been written
        one person would see one thing in a given writing and someone else could see something completely different this is dependent on our personalities, personal beliefs and ofc our backgrounds

        —-
        in regards to your last comment as you can see since it is a reply it will “follow”(as a subgroup) but it will still go in order of which came first and any reply to your post will follow directly under that post in the same manner
        if you have trouble seeing which reply is ‘following’ which post watch the post divider(line separating posts)
        although with long posts/topics this can be hard to follow it will get shorter to signify a subgroup(reply to a previous post)

        BAnderson

        March 14, 2012 at 12:30 am

    • I was replying to you BAnderson but I don’t think it will follow your comment.

      J Manders

      August 11, 2011 at 2:01 am

      • Hi BAnderson sorry I didn’t reply earlier it is amusing to me that you thought I was offended I was just trying to let you know it seemed like my comment might not follow on to your comment. I am usually called stupid; crazy; fanciful; Kooky; or Satanically influenced among other things therefore I don’t think you could ever have offended me.

        Have you watched Ron Wyatt’s videos? Ron has found the ark of the covenant. He was spoken to by angels who instructed him to take blood from the mercy seat and have it analysed. The analysts found 23 chromosomes by Jesus’ mother but only 1 ‘y’ chromosome from his Heavenly Father. When this blood was tested it proved to be living blood. The soul or life of a person is in their blood and it stands to reason to be a life giving means of salvation and atonement for sin the life-blood could not and did not die although the sacrificial human body did expire. This was knowingly authenticated although also contested by writers at that time. I watched this mans testimony a number of times before I was convinced without a doubt of the reliability. This man is humble and truthful. Ron if you haven’t seen this also has proof of Sodom and Gomorrah and the red sea crossing. I have bought videos of these testimonies giving four hours viewing of these great findings. You could search http://www.ArkDiscovery.com or Ron Wyatt videos.

        When I was spoken to by YHWH my God by means of a messenger from heaven I was told there would be a child born just as in the scrolls. I don’t know if I mentioned this previously that this son would be taken to heaven and taught by his Heavenly Father. I was told his name would be called Immanuel or Emmanuel Matthew 1:23. Christians become very angry when I write this but Joseph called the son born to the virgin slave girl Mary Jesus or Yahushua. Immanuel would be according to the second coming. This is like knowing nothing until he knows the three books. I associate this with Hebrews 1:6 “When he again brings His Firstborn into the inhabited earth all God’s angels do obeisance to him”.

        My understanding is the first coming was to redeem the 12 tribes and teach them to become rulers in God’s Kingdom over the earth Revelation 14:1 but the second coming is as to be the executioner of evil. John 12:48 “The word that I have spoken is what will judge them in the last day”. I was told much about judgment.
        Rev 19:16 “And upon his thigh he has a name written. I was told this son will have a mark on his thigh I remember all my thoughts at that time. I had been told not to speak in the presence of the Most High God whose name I was told was Yahuaweh’nissi-yireh. The name our Creator has taken as if His Divine Banner is written in Exodus 17:15 And Moses proceeded to build an altar and to call its name Yahuaweh’nissi and in my NWT bible Genesis 22:14 And Abraham began to call the name of that place Yahuaweh-yireh these names signify the battle and defeat of Lucifer by the appointed heavenly rulers who will bring justice and peace into this world. The meek will then inherit the earth and each one will live in peace and security that would never be known by the continued rule of tyrannical human leaders.

        As I observe the attitude of people I have come to the decision that the world’s misery is caused by people wanting to be important. The superiority of what they are or what they believe is tantamount. This is the cause of all evil and injustice in this world today. I was given instructions to search for knowledge and wisdom in 1966 but I was told what was spoken to me would be blocked from my mind until a certain occurrence would take place and this happened 20 years later for an important reason it was many years after that the prophesies spoken began to clarify and YHWH began to instruct me. At the time the heavenly occurrence happened I was told I would search for information. I remember wondering how I would manage that not knowing there was about to come the information age and computerisation Zechariah 5:1 describes the vision of a flying scroll. I believe that was a vision attributed to computer knowledge.

        I have much respect for all people of all nations who are good people. We do not have to force our beliefs on others. If a person exercises justice with love and compassion they are not condemned for not believing what another does, even if it did happen the person insisting on obedience to their beliefs did happen to prove right in some respect. In my observation when we stop seeking and learning we are not relying on YHWH or Allah or whatever name we call the Almighty Father and we then become haughty and YHWH hates pride and haughtiness.

        dtrofzion

        April 5, 2014 at 12:18 am

  3. The prophet muhammad was not the chosen and was more so known as the false prophet to known of the true chosen you visit my website, the god allah was a female and muhaammad message should have been as the message thats is in the gosple of mary. the Allah you know of is known as allat the sumerian goddess also known as ishtar and allatu. Her name is corissa c. shelby and on her 30th birthday on easter sunday april 13th 2036 she will be known

    CORY SHELBY

    November 6, 2009 at 12:45 am

  4. Again, the 3 books spoken of is not currently know, the 3 books are the 3 and only original books of the bible. They are now called Genesis, Matthew, and revelation. Jesus says I am the alpha and the Omega, and the first is the last, In the gosple of thomas, jesus says, how is it you look for the end when you dont know where is the beginning. The book of revelation is the omega the end which is the first the beginning which is genesis. When you make these two one, you get the new testament which is the book of matthew. When you unscramble the letters, of the 3 books genesis,matthew,revelation you get = w(tet)gene,, but its w-gene,earth time, last vi eons. w(tet) gene is a bacteria in the human gut that is resistant to antibiotics for diease such as cholera, which is one of the 7 deadly plagues. Also, revelation 13:18 The lamb- who is jesus died before the world was created, not 2,000 years ago. the earth is VI eons old, or 6 billion according to man 4.64 billion, check out myspace.com/sowhatimugly, I AM THE CHOSEN ONE, I am Mike Kale, Anu soruh, The young prince, the end is 2037, get baptisd, thats all thats important and get married

    Cory Shelby

    January 28, 2010 at 11:55 pm

  5. Hmmmmm, Maybe they’re talking about Elijah? Truly Elijah who must comes first, Making paths clear, ruling them with an iron scepter, conquering them with the sword of his mouth. Whom they make war with God’s anointed (Witness). He who hates the deeds of the Nicolaitans whom sufferst that woman Jezebel! So on and so forth!

    MarcusJohn

    September 1, 2010 at 4:26 pm

    • Hmmmm… maybe.

      David Jacob

      September 6, 2010 at 9:05 pm

  6. His Servant\messanger will usher in the true ways of the light that walked this earth. He\she will teach the true message of Jesus, that Jesus had brought to this earth.

    Idotgotit

    April 4, 2011 at 3:46 am

    • Scripture dictates Jesus was the propituary sacrifice for the sins of the world. 1st John 2:2.
      He came to earth to make his father’s name known. John 17:26. Jesus came primarily to the Jewish nation to reconcile them to God. The Jewish high priests and pharisees put him to death. They rejected and killed their Saviour. Matthew 23:31-37 “therefore you are bearing witness against yourselves that you are sons of those who murdered the prophets……Jerusalem Jerusalem the killer of the prophets and the stoner of those sent forth to her”. The Jewish leaders should have known better. They were the ones entrusted to teach from scripture. The prophets foretold the coming of the Son of God and were usually put to death for preaching the Word of God. Jesus did not come to the Islamic nation with scripture, Muhammad did with the Quran. We must respect this fact.

      Jesus is the One Leader of all true Christians Matthew 23:10 the greatest among his followers is the one who serves others following the example of Our Lord Jesus Christ. It was the Spirit of the Great God YHWH that annointed his beloved son when on earth Jesus admonished us to love our enemies. God will Judge all mankind. It is the man of lawlessness who will perish in the day of Judgment which is not far off. God shows no partiality Romans 2:11-All those who sinned without law will also perish without law, but all those who sinned under law will be judged by law. So those calling themselves Christians or Muslim servants of God and have hatred in his/ her heart will come under a more stringentf judgement.

      Many people claiming to be Christians condemn Islam. I beleive they are wrong to do so. A man will be judged according to his actions not according to his/ her sincere belief when that belief is governed by love, righteousness and truth as the person understands truth. Romans 2:14-16 For whenever people of the nations that do not have law do by nature the things of the law these people although not having law are a law to themselves they are the very ones who demonstrate the matter of the law to be written in their hearts while their conscience is bearing witness with them and between their own thoughts they are being accused or even excused. This will be in the day when God through Christ Jesus judges the secret things of mankind according to the good news I declare”.

      It is according to persons heart condition they will be judged. So whether a person calls on God with the name Allah or any of the Christian names for Our Creator. If a person shows true respect and reverence in worshipping the True God of all creation and has turned away from evil having the capacity to love others as themselves they will be excused. On that day all will be revealed. We will all know exactly what is True. Therefore we do not need to devour one another with our personal beliefs. Galatians 5:14 “you must love your neighbour as yourself., If though, YOU keep on biting and devourig one another, look out that YOU do not get annihilated by one another”. etc……

      J Manders

      August 11, 2011 at 1:51 am

  7. I was right all along.

    adam

    July 7, 2011 at 9:29 am

  8. Wow this chosen one sounds a lot like me

    Since first school 17 years ago I’ve had the same dream every night as if someone is desperately trying to tell me something

    I have red hair
    A mark of an eye on my left hand
    White Moles on my left cheek
    Marks on my thighs
    I’m naturally philosophical
    Ever since I was 4 I’ve contemplated if life existed after death
    My blood is overly warm and I always feel protected

    I’m 22 this year and have visions and I hear voices
    Still the same dream
    But I’ve had snippets through out my life, like a puzzle

    Seriously though if anyone is able to do a reading over seas
    I’d be very interested what you find out

    Although I feel very close
    I also feel very ignored and shut out at the same time

    christopher

    February 8, 2012 at 6:57 am

    • if that’s what you believe, just be careful to not let such a belief turn into arrogance

      BAnderson

      March 13, 2012 at 11:53 pm

  9. All of you are foolish to believe you can find ‘the chosen one’ on the internet. Satan’s influence is in every part of the world do you honestly believe he’d be foolish enough to advertise himself? get real. Further more, for those of you that are reading into his so called description keep in mind: the appearance was most likely seen through a vision or a dream, which not only are almost always blurry, but also could be a completely different person that they saw and are just cramming what they think together. For the ones saying “that sounds like me” and “i think im the chosen one” and everything similar: you are not the chosen one. Plain and simple. It might be hard to swallow, but its true. That is not to say that you do not have visions or experiences, just that you are not my Father’s chosen messenger. For the information i feel is missing, God’s ‘chosen one’ as you all call him, will not be a human soul, or even angelic. The messenger will not be ‘chosen’ at all, but created and taught over various lifetimes. In truth, he has already been on the earth several times, and learned many things. The three books, most likely reffer to three major religous texts, one obvious one being the bible, another most likely being something like the quaraan, and the third being another major religous text. Part of understanding the ‘secrets of man’ is understanding every single religion. The next step is simple life experience. The ‘chosen one’ will most likely reincarnate throughout different major time periods, learning the nature of almost every kind of human trait wether it be good or evil, logical or insane, and retain that knowledge through spiritual meditation. When the time is right, he will most likely use that knowledge to fullfill his true mission, which is to save humanity from certain eternal damnation. The sad part is no one will believe who the real ‘chosen one’ is, nor will they believe half of the things he says(even though their hearts and souls will litteraly feel that he is not lying to them) due to their own religous beliefs. As most of you also know, this messenger or ‘chosen one’ will also be the last person anyone expects him to be, and will also be a root cause for serious doubt and questioning.

    Austin Mattson

    May 16, 2012 at 3:57 am

    • Good speculation……I agree that he might be the spirit of those who stood before him. A culmination as it were. But Mostly I think he would be the spirit of Elijah? The text say, Malachi 4:5
      “See, I will send the prophet Elijah to you before that great and dreadful day of the LORD comes. Final note: for those who don’t history are doomed to repeat it! 1 Kings 19:1 Now Ahab told Jezebel everything Elijah had done and how he had killed all the prophets with the sword. God took Elijah to fight the same battle as he did before when confronted with Baal worship. If revelations was a vision of the future then all of Rev:2 figures promptly!!! 1 Kings 18:40
      Then Elijah commanded them, “Seize the prophets of Baal. Don’t let anyone get away!” They seized them, and Elijah had them brought down to the Kishon Valley and slaughtered there.

      Marcus John

      May 17, 2012 at 1:52 am

      • PS Mark 9:11 sets the stage……..interesting number 911???? hmmm……….. Could Elijah be the Son of Man aka “Chosen One” aka Witness aka Anointed (Psalms 2 & Rev 12)???? Who was once dead and now comes back to life. To rule them with an Iron Scepter! Conquering them with the sword of his mouth??? Who makes paths clear (Mark 1). Who was risen from the dead to fight the last battle as only a “Chosen One” from God can be.

        Marcus John

        May 17, 2012 at 2:08 am

    • I appreciate your intellectual remit. I have written a lengthy reply to BAnderson I would appreciate if you would give consideration to the truth of what I have written. If you consider that truth acceptable I would be pleased and if unacceptable after some consideration I would be thankful.

      dtrofzion

      April 5, 2014 at 12:42 am

    • Dear Austin

      It is so good to find you have the insight you describe. You are right the chosen one will not be found on the internet. I was spoken to by a messenger from heaven in 1966 what I am about to reveal I really do not feel is appropriate for just anyone to know what I was told and what actually did happen seems very personal. In 1971 as a newly married woman ‘an alma’ one year married exactly when I was with child that was taken from earth. A consultant gynaecologist told me I wasn’t pregnant I had imagined this and I was causing a phantom pregnancy to occur. The man assaulted me violently by pummelling my stomach he forced me down whilst he pulled down and cut the umbilical cord shouting to me to keep still or he would cut me.

      No medic could do anything to stop this happening to others as it was the order of the day under this world’s evil Satanic regime. Satan knew this child was to be born that is why the newspapers had headlines declaring “Population Explosion” and “Too Many People in the World” and that is why abortions were made available and were also carried out without consent.

      When I was spoken to I was told the child would be as the Dead Sea Scrolls. Red hair; three moles (I had three moles two on one side of my face and one on the other which is very prominent in a wedding photo). I was told the child would have marks on his hands, feet and thigh. I remember this clearly. I was told this son would be taken to heaven and taught by His Heavenly Father. I am sure He Has Been Taught the three books. It was an assumption of mine the three books could contain names of those written down for life in paradise, those who have sold themselves to Satan and do his bidding, and those who due to ignorance will be given a chance to comply with the Divine Laws given by the Most High God. Of course these books might be more in keeping with what you describe. YHWH the Most High God really is the person who knows but your intuition seems authentically probable.

      Recently I told my GP the story because he seemed a good man but he wanted to refer me to a psychiatrist although I described the people concerned I could name others who experienced the same as I. plus I can remember the names of medical staff this being in a hospital I was admitted in for 6 days at that time in 1971 and never again afterwards. A fire was staged in 1981 after I asked for an explanation of what had happened causing the staff to take action and burn all my notes. However I am not interested in filing any claim against the Health Service. I was told to seek a person who would come with me to the person who was with me at the time I was spoken to as she was spoken to before me and the angel or messenger who looked like the Mona Lisa painting according to my mother’s observation because she was spoken to after I was and told I had an important consignment from YHWH my God to fulfil at this time. I haven’t seen that woman for over 45 years but remember clearly when about to leave the presence of the messenger my companion was told I would come to her with a male person and she must tell that person whatever she had been told when she had been in consultation with the heavenly person.

      I understand what I reveal is unacceptable as people can transmit only according to their general belief mechanism and find it difficult or consider it crazy for a system and belief outside their general consensus. The manner of the abortion caused the placenta to bleed away and after three and a half days the baby came away clear in the waters. The baby was put into a jar of chemicals to go to laboratories. It was midnight and in the morning the medical staff were searching my bed and asking me what I did with the baby. I had been told not to move from a lying position or a blood clot could travel to my brain and kill me.

      This was what I had been told by the angel or messenger the child had been taken to heaven to be taught by his Heavenly Father. Isaiah 66:7 “Before she was in labour she gave birth; Before her pain came, She delivered a male child. Who has heard such a thing? Who has seen such things? Shall the earth be made to give birth in one day? Or shall a nation be born at once For as soon as Zion was in labour, She gave birth to her child(ren). Shall I bring to the time of birth, and not cause delivery? says the Lord “Shall I who cause delivery shut up the womb?” says your God. etc. I had been told my husband could not have access to procreate until this child was born as my womb was closed to him a thing he knew and always spoke about although I didn’t understand what he had been saying at that time. I was told I belong to my God YHWH as a wife and I did give birth which seemed as an abortion but was taken to heaven to the child’s Heavenly Father to be taught in Heaven.

      Tell me if you can believe who this child is please! Do you call me crazy or demon possessed like everyone else who knows it all or could you ask the Holy Creator to reveal the truth and instruct you to comfort me as I suffer terrible from the searching without having success. I have written to so many people and contacted so many in person. It is not my desire to do this it is because I am in obedience to my God I do this.

      Would appreciate your consideration in this matter. I wish I could contact you personally rather than put it on the internet for everyone to read because it is of such a personal nature.

      dtrofzion

      April 22, 2014 at 6:59 pm

  10. we are all chosen ones
    once we understand that we can act and change the world, we will be able too break free from the rocks and find brotherhood and god in the world around us

    David

    February 23, 2013 at 7:01 pm

    • Dear David

      Yes we are all chosen to know truth, love and righteousness but the world does not know this and arrogantly cause pain and suffering to God’s Creation. Most people today want to think themselves supreme beings. We are all made from the elements of the earth and we came to life by the power of our Creator. We should all be humble and realise there is no reason for any human to elevate him or herself thinking they are superior to others. They are not neither by presumed intelligence nor by hereditary genealogy. We are all equal in the estimation of our Creator. We ought to be humble and not haughty, kind and not arrogant, we ought to love and not hate our fellow humans. We ought to serve each other in unification of truth and righteousness in knowledge of the directives of our Most High God regardless of what deluded humans have taught.

      dtrofzion

      March 15, 2014 at 8:19 pm

  11. From my several years of research on religious matters,especially the holy bible and other related journals.i strongly believe this said personality is THE LORD JESUS.or one of HIS disciples yet to be revealed.

    Rev.robert chucar best manafa

    August 19, 2013 at 1:50 pm

    • God has kept His promise that He would bring Christ into existence for the last time. Around1950 mankind developed the ability to wipe himself out. This caused God to have me return at a time when I`m least expected. This piece of Dead Sea Scrolls scripture gives my physical characteristics, education, life history and purpose. The end of the Age, final prophet.
      I indeed have the pair of lentil-shaped birthmarks on my thigh that are the sign of the Chosen One, The 2 pair of lentil-shaped birthmarks on my thigh are symbols of the words “King of King and Lord of Lords“ There is a name written on me that only I know.it is the name of God`s new Jerusalem – that is, the last favored nation. I will reveal this later.

      Dead Sea Scrolls segment 4Q534 …of his hand: two…a birthmark.
      And the hair will be red. Chosen One And there will be lentils
      on…and small birthmarks on his thigh.
      And after two years he will know how to distinguish one thing
      from another. In his youth he will be like…a man who knows
      nothing until the time when he knows the three Books.
      And then he will acquire wisdom and learn understanding…
      vision to come to him on his knees. And with his father and
      his ancestors…life and old age. Council and prudence will be
      with him, and he will know the secrets of man. His wisdom
      will reach all the peoples, and he will know the secrets of all
      the living. And all their designs against him will come to
      nothing, and his rule over the living will be great. His designs
      will succeed, for he is the Elect of God. His birth and the
      breath of his spirit…and his designs will be forever…

      in 2013 in a 10-day long fast my spirit was swept away to the Advent briefing in the presence of the Creator where I was taught the secrets of the Universe and given my Holy Orders to establish God`s Kingdom
      and write His Final Covenant with mankind. Read this: The Ultimate Theory of Existence, the Universe, and Human Life
      http://www.truthofexistence.weebly.com

      Patrick Boardman

      June 13, 2015 at 7:59 pm

  12. The Chosen one Is The Messenger Muhammad SAWS and Islam existed since Creation And it is more than a religion it is Complete and total way of life it is not a religion because religion is man made

    Muhammad

    February 4, 2014 at 11:22 am

  13. The sentence “[And after t]wo years, he will know one thing from another.” is interesting. In Ibn Ishaq’s biography of the Prophet, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, the following report from the his wet-nurse and foster mother Halima, may Allah bless him and give him peaceand be pleased with her, is preserved:

    “We ceased not to recognize this bounty as coming from God for a period of two years, when I weaned him. He was growing up as none of the other children grew and by the time he was two he was a well-made child.” (p. 71, trans. Guillaume).

    So this describes how the Prophet, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, was well-developed compared to other children by the age of two. This high level of development extended to his cognitive capacities as well, since a few months after the age of two, he had an experience of angels washing his heart, and he described this to his foster mother as follows:

    “Two men in white raiment came and threw me down and opened up my belly and searched therein for I know not what.” (p. 72, trans. Guillaume).

    I know very few two year old children who could express themselves in such a fashion; yet it ties in very well with the Scrolls’ description: “[And after t]wo years, he will know one thing from another.”

    There is nobody in history whose description, based on eyewitness accounts, matches so well the description in the Scrolls,.as that of the Prophet Muhammad, may Allah bless him and grant him peace. What this means, exactly, is another matter.

    Hugh Slaman

    April 22, 2014 at 11:12 am

  14. The Chosin One knows who he is and has so since birth. Demons stayed at the foot of his bed unable to harm him because the brilliance of the angels light to the left and right of his bed which kept their darkness at bay. While still in his crib he awoke to the sound of loving voices in a tongue unrecognizabke anointing him as was Gods will. As a child he was prophesied over on more than one occasion saying “You will do great and unfathomable things in the name of God”, “You are fearless and will do things in your lifetime the angels of God to terrified to do”. He is given the secrets to God’s will with each lesson life has taught him through constant strife and hardship. He is a warrior but at the same time full of compassion and mercy. He sees truth where others see haze and confusion and he is rejected for it. He sees into the heart of man and they can hide nothing from him even when spoken in languages he doesn’t understand. He has been given the wisdom to implement God’s judgment and he speaks the truths that others are to afraid to speak or acknowledge because he is disgusted with humanity but loves it all the same and sees the heart of man and thus sees the potential for good in humanity. His tounge can ensare yours senses or make you want to take your own life. He is given the power over the element, the powers of creation because his soul is with God and God’s soul with him. They speak to each other as friends and God teaches him through conversation and through his word. God loves his Chosin One because his righteousness is like none other. He will make himself known to the world soon for only he and the Creator know when the end will come. His visions of the future are never wrong for he is filled with the Holy Spirt and he sees the Holy Spirit as if it were smoke billowing from a spire. The Holy Spirit is everywhere and is waiting to be claimed by The Lord’s faithful servants, it will tell you His will and fill your broken hearts with healings and will protect you from the ignorance of sin. The time is coming soon where judgement will be passed out to all of mankind.

    YouWillKnowSoon

    July 24, 2014 at 1:21 pm

  15. The Chosen One is not a Christian, nor a Muslim. He is a citizen of the world who will denounce religion entirely.

    Do not look for him in religious circles, or expect him to be a “Servant of The Lord” for these are all corrupt halls to walk down in their current states.

    The three books that he knows are books that he will write. Three new books containing the wisdom of human origin and natural order. But do not expect the books to be like the bible, or self help. It may be completely satire and fiction. That is, after all, what people these days like to read.

    The Chosen One is designed to be effective in this world. He will most likely be a former addict, use sarcasm, swear, and not have a stable 9-5. His ability to relate to the failed system is key in his path to changing it.

    Look in the art world of music and film. That is what the people of the world freely give their attention to. But don’t expect The Chosen One to reveal himself, people hate a self proclaimed Saint. He knows that rubbish.

    Cameron

    December 28, 2014 at 3:39 am

    • Cameron
      You are right about Prophet not being of any Religion, Only belief in Christ!!! You are all forgetting Most Important thing is that He will be shown The Lights Of The Holy Ones!!! He will have Total Vision of Gods Angels……He does Not write The Three Books- These are The Last Gospels which contain ALL Truths about God and Us…..This has never been Preached Here before because they contain All The Mysteries and Answers……..The Flying Scroll mentioned is Interesting and Yes it is a Vision uploaded on a Computer- This is Why Scripture says He will be Mocked by his Family and Friends which he shows -The Vision!!!
      The Angels He sees will be in Spitual Crafts- “Fiery Chariots” and these will be revealed to him with many other Truths….He will also be a 777 in Birth and by Name!!!

      rob costello

      December 29, 2015 at 1:03 am

  16. Subhan’Allah this proves to Christians that Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W) is the last messenger of God. And if they want succes in here after they have to obey Prophet Christ (PBUH).
    God show right path to every one and every one leave arrogance and admit what is Right.

    Sadeeq Muzaffur

    April 13, 2015 at 6:32 am

  17. Great article

    Roland Rover

    November 5, 2016 at 4:11 pm


Leave a Reply

